+49 621 5867 9490
Communicate effectively in social networks.

Reach your target group with relevant messages in a familiar environment.

Start  /  Solutions  /  Digital Marketing  /  Social Media Advertising

Premium social media advertising.

Permanently online, always connected. Growing up in the digital world, life happens online. With an increasing tendency, social media is no longer part of the daily routine for digital natives, it is used by all generations. Enormous scope and clearly defined target groups that are reached in their familiar environment – that is what social media advertising does.

With advertising campaigns in social networks, you bring the right messages, at the right time, to the right people. The creation of statistical twins increases your scope within an affine target group that is very similar to your existing customers. With granular orientation you address existing customers for cross-selling and after-sales strategies. The combination of further measures, such as search engine advertising has additional feedback effects on both channels.

The result?

Social networks have become an indispensable sales channel that provides potential new customers, more sales and sustainable marketing depth at comparatively lower sales processing costs. Performance-driven KPUs substantiate the success of the campaigns with hard facts, which form the basis for constant optimization and thus a high-performance sales channel.

Do you have a challenge for us?

We guarantee we can find you the solution. Get in contact with us. We look forward to welcoming you.

Read this.

+49 621 5867 9490
In sozialen Netzwerken
effektiv
kommunizieren.

Erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe
mit relevanten Botschaften im vertrauten Umfeld.

Start  /  Lösungen  /  Digital Marketing  /  Social-Media-Advertising

Premium-Social-Media-Advertising.

Permanent online, immer verbunden. In der digitalen Welt aufgewachsen, spielt sich das Leben online ab. Mit steigender Tendenz prägen soziale Medien nicht mehr nur den Alltag der Digital Natives, sondern werden von allen Generationen genutzt. Enorme Reichweiten und klar definierte Zielgruppen, die in ihrem vertrauten Umfeld erreicht werden, das kann Social-Media-Advertising.

Mit Werbemaßnahmen in sozialen Netzwerken bringen Sie die richtigen Botschaften zum richtigen Zeitpunkt zu den richtigen Menschen. Die Bildung von statistischen Zwillingen vergrößert Ihre Reichweite in einer affinen Zielgruppe, die bestehenden Kunden sehr ähnlich ist. Mit granularer Ausrichtung adressieren Sie Bestandskunden für Cross- bzw. Aftersale-Strategien. Die Kombination mit weiteren Maßnahmen wie Suchmaschinenwerbung hat zusätzlich einen Rückkopplungseffekt auf beide Kanäle.

Das Ergebnis?

Soziale Netzwerke sind zu einem unverzichtbaren Vertriebskanal geworden, der potentielle Neukunden, mehr Sales und nachhaltige Markenvertiefung zu vergleichsweise geringeren Vertriebsabwicklungskosten liefert. Performance-getriebene Leistungskennzahlen untermauern den Erfolg der Kampagnen mit handfesten Fakten. Diese bilden die Basis für konstante Optimierung und machen Social-Media-Advertising damit zu einem leistungsstarken Vertriebskanal.

Sie haben eine
Herausforderung für uns?

Wir garantieren Ihnen die Lösung.
Treten Sie mit uns in Verbindung. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Lesen Sie dies.