+49 621 5867 9490
Maximum range: data-based and personalised

Create added value for customers with targeted adverts.

Start  /  Solutions  /  Digital Marketing  /  Performance Display Advertising

Performance display advertising

Your potential customers carry information with them. On all devices. All the time. The result is regular digital background noise from a constantly increasing number of advertising messages. The only path towards success is to understand when and how these customers really take advantage of offers.

To generate more added value for your target customers, advertising messages need to be placed sensibly: a precise, targeted approach is only possible, however, if you really know your customers. Based on the interpretation of your customers' digital footprints, selective alignment possibilities, statistical twinning or user-specific retargeting increase the effectiveness of your media set-up.

The result?

Through performance display advertising win new customers, reactivate existing customers and initiate purchase decision processes with personalised advertising formats across all end devices. Guarantee more qualitative leads and customers, more sales, maximum reach and a higher brand recognition.

Do you have a challenge for us?

We guarantee to find you the solution. Get in contact with us. We look forward to welcoming you.

Read this.

+49 621 5867 9490
Maximierte Reichweite:
datenbasiert
und personalisiert.

Schaffen Sie Mehrwert für Kunden
mit gezielt platzierten Anzeigen.

Start  /  Lösungen  /  Digital Marketing  /  Performance-Display-Advertising

Performance-Display-Advertising.

Ihre potenziellen Kunden führen Informationen mit sich. Auf allen Endgeräten. Zu jeder Zeit. Das Resultat ist ein regelrechtes, digitales Rauschen aus einer sich ständig erweiternden Anzahl an Werbebotschaften. Der einzige Weg zum Erfolg ist zu verstehen, wann und wie diese Kunden Angebote wirklich nutzen.

Um Mehrwert für Ihre Zielkunden zu generieren, müssen Werbebotschaften sinnvoll platziert werden: Eine exakte, zielgerichtete Ansprache ist jedoch nur möglich, wenn Sie Ihren Kunden wirklich kennen. Auf Basis der Interpretation der digitalen Fußabdrücke Ihrer Kunden steigern trennscharfe Ausrichtungsmöglichkeiten, statistische Zwillingsbildung oder nutzerspezifische Wiederansprache die Effektivität Ihrer Mediaschaltung.

Das Ergebnis?

Durch Performance-Display-Advertising gewinnen Sie mit personalisierten Werbeformaten über alle Endgeräte hinweg Neukunden, reaktivieren Bestandskunden und initiieren Kaufentscheidungsprozesse. Sichern Sie sich mehr qualitative Leads und Kunden, mehr Umsatz, maximale Reichweite und eine höhere Markenbekanntheit.

Sie haben eine
Herausforderung für uns?

Wir garantieren Ihnen die Lösung.
Treten Sie mit uns in Verbindung. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Lesen Sie dies.