+49 621 5867 9490
Reach people, not end devices.

Mobile marketing offers you unique opportunities for communication – anywhere and at any time.

Start  /  Solutions  /  Digital Marketing  /  Mobile Marketing

Premium mobile marketing.

The mobile network has long since been an everyday companion. Your customers carry the digital world in their pocket, on their arm and in the future, under their skin. With each click, the power of the internet unfolds on our life and changes our way of thinking and living.

With mobile, local and fully flexible communication through considering locational, market and demographic data as well as environmental influences mobile marketing always ensures relevance. It's worth accompanying the entire customer journey seamlessly and across end devices. With innovative tracking technologies, assignments of values for each contact point with your target customer and efficient budget allocation are possible. No other medium allows such a distinct locational and situational relatedness – for example when it is used in a store as a source of information.

The result?

Creating maximum relevance for the situation of the recipient and maximising your return on investment, these are our goals. We reach your customers for you at the right place, at the right time and with the right message – you generate more qualitative customer contacts more quickly and directly and more sales!

Do you have a challenge for us?

We guarantee to find you the solution. Get in contact with us. We look forward to welcoming you.

Read this.

+49 621 5867 9490
Erreichen Sie
Menschen.
Keine Endgeräte.

Mobiles Marketing bietet Ihnen einzigartige Möglichkeiten
der Kommunikation - überall und rund um die Uhr.

Start  /  Lösungen  /  Digital Marketing  /  Mobile-Marketing

Premium-Mobile-Marketing.

Das mobile Netz ist längst zum alltäglichen Begleiter geworden. Ihre Kunden tragen die digitale Welt in der Tasche, am Arm, zukünftig unter der Haut. Mit jedem Klick entfaltet sich die Macht des Internets über unser Leben und verändert unsere Art zu denken und zu leben.

Mit mobiler, lokaler und vollkommen flexibler Kommunikation durch die Berücksichtigung von Standort-, Markt- und demografischen Daten sowie Umwelteinflüssen gewährleistet Mobile-Marketing stets Relevanz und Aktualität. Es gilt, die gesamte Customer-Journey bruchlos zu begleiten, und das endgeräteübergreifend. Mit innovativen Tracking-Technologien sind Zuweisungen von Werten für jeden Kontaktpunkt mit Ihren Zielkunden und eine effiziente Budgetallokation möglich. Dabei erlaubt kein anderes Medium eine derart ausgeprägte Orts- und Situationsbezogenheit – zum Beispiel wenn es im Ladengeschäft als Informationsquelle genutzt wird.

Das Ergebnis?

Maximale Relevanz für die Situation des Empfängers zu schaffen und Ihren Return-on-Investment zu maximieren, das ist unser Ziel. Wir erreichen für Sie Ihre Kunden am richtigen Ort, zur richtigen Zeit und mit der richtigen Botschaft – generieren Sie schneller und direkter mehr qualitative Kundenkontakte und mehr Abverkäufe!

Sie haben eine
Herausforderung für uns?

Wir garantieren Ihnen die Lösung.
Treten Sie mit uns in Verbindung. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Lesen Sie dies.