+49 621 5867 9490
Communicate in a personalised and efficient way.

Optimise your customer loyalty.

Start  /  Solutions  /  Strategy  /  Marketing Automation

Marketing automation.

If you want to manage the variety of marketing tasks efficiently nowadays, you need technologies for automation and optimization. Our aim is to make your leads more informed and more valuable and thus ensure optimal use of your resources in marketing and sales.

With marketing automation, you qualify leads step by step according to a pre-defined process until they are ready for sales. Messages tailored to the customers' previous behaviour are used. At the same time, you can follow the success of individual campaigns and your lead nurturing precisely and break your return on investment down into individual measures. As well as advice when selecting the suitable technology, we help you with developing customised processes and content, the implementation and with training your employees.

The result?

Marketing automation optimises your lead and customer management, increases the effectiveness of your marketing measures and increases the efficiency of your sales approach and your customer retention. With the right technology, you accompany prospective customers through the entire customer journey with personalised, high-quality content in order to eventually turn them into leads and buyers.

Do you have a challenge for us?

We guarantee to find you the solution. Get in contact with us. We look forward to welcoming you.

Read this.

+49 621 5867 9490
Personalisiert
und effizient
kommunizieren.

Optimieren Sie Ihre Kundenbindung.

Start  /  Lösungen  /  Strategy  /  Marketing-Automation

Marketing-Automation.

Wer die Vielfalt heutiger Marketing-Aufgaben effizient erledigen will, braucht Technologien zur Automatisierung und Optimierung. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre Leads noch informierter und wertvoller zu machen, und so den optimalen Einsatz Ihrer Ressourcen im Marketing und Vertrieb zu gewährleisten.

Mit Marketing-Automation qualifizieren Sie Leads schrittweise nach einem zuvor definierten Ablauf bis zur Vertriebsreife. Eingesetzt werden Botschaften, die auf das bisherige Kundenverhalten zugeschnitten sind. Gleichzeitig können Sie den Erfolg einzelner Kampagnen und Ihr Lead-Nurturing genau verfolgen und Ihr Return-on-Investment bis auf einzelne Maßnahmen herunterbrechen. Neben der Beratung bei der Auswahl der passenden Technologie helfen wir Ihnen bei der Entwicklung maßgeschneiderter Prozesse und Inhalte, der Implementierung sowie der Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Das Ergebnis?

Marketing-Automation optimiert Ihr Lead- und Kunden-Management, erhöht die Effektivität Ihrer Marketingmaßnahmen, steigert die Effizienz Ihres Vertriebsvorgehens und Ihre Kundenbindung. Mit der passenden Technologie begleiten Sie Interessenten über die gesamte Customer-Journey mit personalisiertem, hochwertigem Content, um sie schließlich in Leads und Käufer zu verwandeln.

Sie haben eine
Herausforderung für uns?

Wir garantieren Ihnen die Lösung.
Treten Sie mit uns in Verbindung. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Lesen Sie dies.