+49 621 5867 9490
Analyse data. Understand people. Identify opportunities.

Maximise your success with professional data analysis.

Start  /  Solutions  /  Data Analytics

Data analytics.

Data is the currency of the digital age. Only those who know how to interpret it properly will benefit from the information revolution. Changes impact processes and allow new things to be created. Changes, however, are only visible where results are measurable.

Island technologies and fragmented databases split information. To bring together the flood of data from individual areas and to draw the resulting findings from it is the challenge of digitalisation. Only with a single platform for the management of your data you can make sustainable decisions and guarantee predictable success. Our range of services covers the creation of web analytics, customer journey analysis, individual attribution models and the provision of KPI dashboards and reports.

Your data is more than just numbers.

We make the dialogue between you and the target customer more specific, relevant and efficient. Plan your communication from now on with a clear picture of the interaction of the different points of contact. Use your data and achieve your business goals!

Quality

One of the highest certification quotas in the industry, proven quality assurance processes and permanent training guarantee cutting-edge search engine optimization.

Holistic approach

A holistic, multi-channel view of all contact points with the target group prevents silo thinking and creates the conditions for optimal budget distribution.

Independence

Independence of networks, media agencies and technology providers, allows strict focus on achieving your business goals without other obligations.

Innovation

We regularly test the latest analysis tools and use several technologies at the same time to guarantee a valid data set.

Our holistic approach.

Individual. Scalable. Transparent.

Read this.

Daten analysieren.
Menschen verstehen.
Chancen erkennen.

Maximieren Sie Ihren Erfolg mit
professioneller Datenanalyse.

Start  /  Lösungen  /  Data Analytics

Data Analytics.

Daten sind die Währung des digitalen Zeitalters. Nur wer sie richtig zu deuten weiß, wird von der Datenrevolution profitieren. Veränderungen stoßen Prozesse an und lassen Neues entstehen. Veränderungen sind jedoch nur dort sichtbar, wo Ergebnisse messbar sind.

Inseltechnologien und fragmentierte Datenbasen splitten Informationen. Die Datenflut aus einzelnen Bereichen in Zusammenhang zu bringen und Erkenntnisse daraus zu ziehen, das ist die Herausforderung der Digitalisierung. Nur mit einer einheitlichen Plattform zum Managen Ihrer Daten können Sie nachhaltige Entscheidungen treffen und prognostizierbare Erfolge garantieren. Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst dabei die Einrichtung von Webanalytics, Customer-Journey-Analysen, Individuelle Attributionsmodellen und die Bereitstellung von KPI-Dashboards und Reports.

Ihre Daten sind mehr als Zahlen.

Wir machen den Dialog zwischen Ihnen und den Zielkunden individueller, relevanter und effizienter. Planen Sie Ihre Kommunikation von nun an mit einem klaren Bild vom Zusammenspiel der unterschiedlichen Kontaktpunkte. Nutzen Sie Ihre Daten und erreichen Sie Ihre Geschäftsziele!

Qualität

Eine der höchsten Zertifizierungsquoten der Branche, bewährte Prozesse zur Qualitätssicherung und permanente Fortbildung garantieren Suchmaschinenoptimierung auf dem neuesten Stand.

Ganzheitlichkeit

Eine ganzheitliche, kanalübergreifende Betrachtung aller Kontaktpunkte mit der Zielgruppe verhindert Silodenken und schafft die Voraussetzungen für eine optimale Budget-Verteilung.

Unabhängigkeit

Unabhängigkeit von Netzwerken, Media-Agenturen und Technologie-Anbietern erlaubt einen strikten Fokus auf die Erreichung Ihrer Geschäftsziele ohne sonstige Verbindlichkeiten.

Innovation

Wir testen regelmäßig die aktuellsten Analysetools und nutzen mehrere Technologien gleichzeitig, um eine valide Datengrundlage zu garantieren.

Unser ganzheitliches
Vorgehen.

Individuell. Skalierbar. Transparent.

Lesen Sie dies.